gnome-libs 1.0.11 - en to ko translation catalogue (276 entries)

en: Hello GNOME
ko: 안녕하세요 그놈입니다

en: The Hello World Gnomified
ko: 그놈식 Hello World

en: About GnomeHello...
ko: GnomeHello은...

en: Exit
ko: 끝내기

note: and document menu and document list paths (see gnome-app-helper menu insertion routines for details)
en: File
ko: 파일

en: Help
ko: 도움말

note: * Make the main window and binds the delete event so you can close * the program from your WM
en: Hello World Gnomified
ko: 그놈식 Hello World

note: * We make a button, bind the 'clicked' signal to hello and setting it * to be the content of the main window
en: Hello GNOME
ko: 안녕하세요 그놈입니다

en: Exit GNOME hello
ko: 그놈 hello 종료

en: About...
ko: 이 프로그램은...

en: Info about GNOME hello
ko: 그놈 hello에 대한 정보

en: Add View
ko: 보기 추가

en: Remove View
ko: 보기 삭제

en: Increase Counter
ko: 카운터 증가

en: Child
ko: 자식

en: Add Child
ko: 자식 추가

en: Remove Child
ko: 자식 삭제

en: Children
ko: 자식

en: Notebook
ko: 노트북

en: Toplevel
ko: 최상위

en: Modal
ko: 모달

en: MDI Mode
ko: MDI 모드

en: Children/
ko: 자식/

en: File/Exit
ko: 파일/끝내기

note: The '...' end indicate that the options open a dialog
en: Help/About...
ko: 도움말/이 프로그램은...

en: %s: A gnomified 'Hello World' program
    
    Usage: %s [--help] [--version]
    
    Options:
            --help     display this help and exit
            --version  output version information and exit
ko: %s: 그놈식 'Hello World' 프로그램
    
    사용법: %s [--help] [--version]
    
    옵션:
            --help     이 도움말을 출력하고 끝냅니다
            --version  버전 정보를 표시하고 끝냅니다

en: Gnome Hello %s.
ko: 그놈 Hello %s.

en: Options error
ko: 옵션 오류

en: get
ko: 값 읽기

en: Get config entry
ko: 컨피그 항목의 값 읽기

en: CONFIG-PATH
ko: 컨피그-경로

en: set
ko: 쓰기

en: Set config entry
ko: 컨피그 항목의 값 쓰기

en: Error on option %s: %s.
    Run '%s --help' to see a full list of available command line options.
ko: 옵션 %s에 오류: %s.
    가능한 모든 명령행 옵션을 보려면 '%s --help'을 실행하십시오.

en: Disable sound server usage
ko: 사운드 서버 사용하지 않음

en: Enable sound server usage
ko: 사운드 서버 사용함

en: Host:port on which the sound server to use is running
ko: 사용할 사운드 서버가 실행중인 호스트:포트

en: HOSTNAME:PORT
ko: 호스트이름:포트

en: GNOME Options
ko: GNOME 옵션

en: Author:
ko: 만든이:

en: Authors:
ko: 만든이:

en: Authors:
ko: 만든이:

en: About
ko: 이 프로그램은

en: _File
ko: 파일(_F)

en: _File/
ko: 파일(_F)/

en: _Edit
ko: 편집(_E)

en: _Edit/
ko: 편집(_E)/

en: _View
ko: 보기(_V)

en: _View/
ko: 보기(_V)/

en: _Settings
ko: 설정(_S)

en: _Settings/
ko: 설정(_S)/

en: _New
ko: 새로운(_N)

en: _New/
ko: 새로운(_N)/

en: Fi_les
ko: 파일들(_L)

en: Fi_les/
ko: 파일들(_L)/

en: _Windows
ko: 창(_W)

en: _Game
ko: 게임(_G)

en: _Help
ko: 도움말(_H)

en: _Windows/
ko: 창(_W)/

note: Open
en: _Open...
ko: 열기(_O)...

en: Open a file
ko: 파일 열기

note: Save
en: _Save
ko: 저장(_S)

en: Save the current file
ko: 현재 파일 저장

note: Save As
en: Save _As...
ko: 다른 이름으로 저장(_A)...

en: Save the current file with a different name
ko: 현재 파일을 다른 이름으로 저장하기

note: Revert
en: _Revert
ko: 되돌아가기(_R)

en: Revert to a saved version of the file
ko: 저장된 파일의 상태로 되돌아가기

note: Print
en: _Print
ko: 인쇄(_P)...

en: Print the current file
ko: 현재 파일 인쇄하기

note: Print Setup
en: Print S_etup...
ko: 인쇄 설정(_E)...

en: Setup the page settings for your current printer
ko: 현재 프린터의 페이지 설정을 맞추기

note: Close
en: _Close
ko: 닫기(_C)

en: Close the current file
ko: 현재 파일을 닫기

note: Exit
en: E_xit
ko: 종료(_X)

en: Exit the program
ko: 프로그램 종료하기

note: * The "Edit" menu Cut
en: C_ut
ko: 자르기(_C)

en: Cut the selection
ko: 선택된 부분 자르기

note: 10 Copy
en: _Copy
ko: 복사(_C)

en: Copy the selection
ko: 선택된 부분 복사

note: Paste
en: _Paste
ko: 붙이기(_P)

en: Paste the clipboard
ko: 클립보드를 붙이기

note: Clear
en: C_lear
ko: 지우기(_L)

en: Clear the selection
ko: 선택된 부분 지우기

note: Undo
en: _Undo
ko: 실행 취소(_U)

en: Undo the last action
ko: 마지막 실행 취소하기

note: Redo
en: _Redo
ko: 다시 실행(_R)

en: Redo the undone action
ko: 실행 취소한 실행을 다시 실행하기

note: Find
en: _Find...
ko: 찾기(_F)...

en: Search for a string
ko: 문자열 찾기

note: Find Again
en: Find _Again
ko: 다시 찾기(_A)

en: Search again for the same string
ko: 같은 문자열을 다시 찾기

note: Replace
en: _Replace...
ko: 치환(_R)

en: Replace a string
ko: 문자열 치환

note: Properties
en: _Properties...
ko: 속성(_P)...

en: Modify the file's properties
ko: 파일의 속성을 변경하기

note: * The Settings menu Settings
en: _Preferences...
ko: 선택사항(_P)...

en: Configure the application
ko: 프로그램 설정하기

note: 20 * And the "Help" menu About
en: _About...
ko: 이 프로그램은(_A)...

en: About this application
ko: 이 프로그램에 대하여

en: _Select All
ko: 모두 선택(_S)

en: Select everything
ko: 모두 선택하기

note: * Window menu
en: Create _New Window
ko: 새 창(_N)

en: Create a new window
ko: 새로운 창 만들기

en: _Close This Window
ko: 창 닫기(_C)

en: Close the current window
ko: 현재 창 닫기

note: * The "Game" menu
en: _New game
ko: 새 게임(_N)

en: Start a new game
ko: 새로운 게임 시작

en: _Pause game
ko: 게임 일시정지(_P)

en: Pause the game
ko: 게임을 일시 정지하기

en: _Restart game
ko: 게임 다시 시작(_R)

en: Restart the game
ko: 게임을 다시 시작하기

en: _Undo move
ko: 움직임 실행 취소

en: Undo the last move
ko: 마지막 움직임 실행 취소

en: _Redo move
ko: 움직임 다시 실행

en: Redo the undone move
ko: 실행 취소된 움직임 다시 실행

en: _Hint
ko: 힌트(_H)

en: Get a hint for your next move
ko: 다음 움직임에 대한 힌트 보기

note: 30
en: _Scores...
ko: 점수(_S)...

en: View the scores
ko: 점수 보기

en: _End game
ko: 게임 끝(_E)

en: End the current game
ko: 현재 게임 끝내기

en:  (press return)
ko:  (리턴을 누르세요)

en: ERROR:
ko: 에러:

en: Warning:
ko: 경고:

en: yes
ko: 예

en: no
ko: 아니오

en:  (yes or no)
ko: (예(y) 혹은 아니오(n))

en:   - OK? (yes or no)
ko:   - 확인? (예(y) 혹은 아니오(n))

en: Progress
ko: 계속

en: Specify session management ID
ko: 세션 관리 id 지정

en: Specify prefix of saved configuration
ko: 이미 저장된 설정의 앞부분을 지정

en: Disable connection to session manager
ko: 세션 관리자에 연결하지 않음

note: Register commandline options.
en: Session management options
ko: 세션 관리 선택사항

en: Cancel Logout
ko: 로그아웃 취소

en: Really log out?
ko: 정말로 로그아웃할까요?

en: Ask next time
ko: 다음번에 물어보기

en: Pick a color
ko: 색상 선택

note: Calendar label, only shown if the date editor has a time field
en: Calendar
ko: 달력

en: Name:
ko: 이름

en: Comment:
ko: 설명

en: Command:
ko: 명령어

en: Type:
ko: 유형

en: Icon:
ko: 아이콘:

en: Choose an icon
ko: 아이콘 선택

en: Run in Terminal
ko: 터미널에서 실행

en: Try this before using:
ko: 미리 실행해 보기:

en: Documentation:
ko: 문서:

en: Basic
ko: 기본

en: Advanced
ko: 자세히

en: Select file
ko: 파일 선택

note: browse button ...
en: Browse...
ko: 찾아보기...

en: Pick a Font
ko: 글꼴 선택

en: Font
ko: 글꼴

en: No Icon
ko: 아이콘 없음

en: Can't find an hbox, using a normal file selection
ko: hbox를 찾을 수 없음, 보통 파일 선택을 사용함

en: Preview
ko: 미리 보기

en: Loading Icons...
ko: 아이콘 읽어오기...

en: Gdk debugging flags to set
ko: Gdk 디버깅 플래그를 set

en: Gdk debugging flags to unset
ko: Gdk 디버깅 플래그를 unset

en: X display to use
ko: 사용할 X display

en: Make X calls synchronous
ko: X call 동기화

en: Don't use X shared memory extension
ko: X 공유 기억장치 확장 기능을 사용하지 않음

en: Program name as used by the window manager
ko: 윈도우 관리자가 사용할 프로그램 이름

en: Program class as used by the window manager
ko: 윈도우 관리자가 사용할 프로그램 클래스

en: Gtk+ debugging flags to set
ko: Gtk+ 디버깅 플래그를 set

en: Gtk+ debugging flags to unset
ko: Gtk+ 디버깅 플래그를 unset

en: Make all warnings fatal
ko: 모든 경고를 치명적으로 생각함

en: Load an additional Gtk module
ko: Gtk 모듈을 추가로 읽어들임

en: Information
ko: 알림

en: Warning
ko: 경고

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Question
ko: 물음

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Calculator
ko: 계산기

en: Calculator...
ko: 계산기...

en: No Image
ko: 그림 없음

en: _Help with this
ko: 여기에 대한 도움말(_H)

en: Cu_t
ko: 자르기(_T)

en: Select
ko: 선택

en: Top Ten
ko: 상위 10등

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Score
ko: 점수

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Select dictionary
ko: 사전 선택

en: The word `%s'
    is not in the dictionary.
    Proceed anyway?
ko: 단어 `%s'는
    사전에 없습니다.
    계속할까요?

en: Confirm
ko: 확인

en: OK
ko: 확인

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Word:
ko: 단어:

en: Alternatives:
ko: 후보:

en: Accept
ko: 받아들임

en: Accept the word for
    this session only
ko: 이번 세션에서만
    이 단어를 받아들임

en: Skip
ko: 지나치기

en: Ignore this word
    this time only
ko: 이번 세션에서만
    이 단어를 무시함

en: Replace
ko: 치환

en: Replace the word
ko: 이 단어 치환

en: Insert
ko: 삽입

en: Insert the word
    in your personal dictionary
ko: 이 단어를
    개인용 사전에 추가

en: Insert with case
ko: 대소문자 구별해서 삽입

en: Insert the word
    in your personal dictionary
    (if mixed-case preserve
    case-sensitivity)
ko: 이 단어를
    개인용 사전에 추가
    (대소문자가 섞여 있으면
    대소문자 구별해서 추가)

en: Ispell command:
ko: Ispell 명령:

en: Main dictionary:
ko: 주요 사전:

en: Personal dictionary:
ko: 개인용 사전:

en: Valid chars in words:
ko: 단어 내에 가능한 문자:

en: Check words longer than:
ko: 다음보다 긴 단어 검사:

en: Sort by correctness
ko: 맞는 정도로 정렬

en: Accept run-together words
ko: 동시에 나타나는 단어들 받아들임

en: Discard accepted words on kill
ko: 죽을 때 받아들인 단어 버리기

en: Enable tooltips
ko: 툴팁 사용

en: Kill ispell process
ko: ispell 프로세스 죽이기

en: Configure
ko: 설정

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Clear
ko: 지우기

en: Select Color
ko: 색깔 고르기

en: Remove
ko: 삭제

en: Table Borders
ko: 표 둘레

en: Table Fill
ko: 표 채움

en: Bulleted List
ko: 번호없는 리스트

en: Numbered List
ko: 번호붙인 리스트

en: Indent
ko: 들이기

en: Un-Indent
ko: 들이기-취소

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: Prev
ko: 이전

en: Up
ko: 위로

en: Down
ko: 아래로

en: Menu Accelerator Keys
ko: 메뉴 단축키

en: Global
ko: 전체 설정

en: Menu Item
ko: 메뉴 항목

en: Accelerator
ko: 단축키

en: Application "%s" (process %d) has crashed due to a bug in the software.
    (%s)
    For more information, see http://www.gnome.org/application_crashed.shtml
ko: 응용 프로그램 "%s" (프로세스 %d) 가(이) 이 소프트웨어의 버그로 인해
    비정상 종료되었습니다.  (%s)
    더 자세한 정보는, http://www.gnome.org/application_crashed.shtml 을 참고하세요

en: New...
ko: 새 것...

en: Open...
ko: 열기...

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Save as...
ko: 다른 이름으로 저장...

en: Print...
ko: 인쇄...

en: Setup Page...
ko: 페이지 준비...

en: Quit
ko: 종료

en: Undo
ko: 실행 취소

en: Redo
ko: 다시 실행

en: Delete
ko: 지우기

en: Cut
ko: 자르기

en: Copy
ko: 복사

en: Paste
ko: 붙이기

en: Properties...
ko: 속성...

en: Preferences...
ko: 선택사항...

en: Scores...
ko: 점수...

en: Edit
ko: 편집

en: Creating '/GNOME' context %s %d
ko: /GNOME context %s %d 만들기

en: Creating '/GNOME/Servers' context %s %d
ko: /GNOME/Servers context %s %d 만들기

en: GOAD ID of the server to activate
ko: 활성화할 서버의 GOAD ID

en: Repository ID of the server to activate
ko: 활성화할 서버의 저장소 ID

en: REPO-ID
ko: 저장소-ID

en: I couldn't find any installed services.  Either you don't have
    any services installed or I don't know the path to find them.
    In either case, please check your GNOME installation.
ko: 아무 서비스도 찾을 수가 없습니다.  아무 서비스도 설치하지
    않았거나 서비스를 찾을 경로를 알지 못합니다.  어떤 경우든
    간에 GNOME 설치 상태를 검사하십시오.

en: (Internal use only) GOAD server ID to activate
ko: (내부 사용) 활성화할 GOAD 서버 ID

en: ID under which GOAD knows this server
ko: GOAD가 알고 있는 서버에서 사용할 ID

en: Repository ID under which GOAD knows this server
ko: GOAD가 알고 있는 서버에서 사용할 저장소 ID

en: REPO_ID
ko: 저장소_ID

en: Could not get name service!
ko: 네임 서비스를 받을 수 없었습니다!

en: Unknown system error
ko: 알려지지 않은 시스템 에러

en: %s: option `%s' is ambiguous
ko: %s: `%s' 옵션이 모호합니다

en: %s: option `--%s' doesn't allow an argument
ko: %s: `--%s' 옵션은 인자를 받을 수 없습니다

en: %s: option `%c%s' doesn't allow an argument
ko: %s: `%c%s' 옵션은 인자를 받을 수 없습니다

en: %s: option `%s' requires an argument
ko: %s: 옵션 `%s'는 인자가 필요합니다

note: --option
en: %s: unrecognized option `--%s'
ko: %s: 알 수 없는 옵션 `--%s'

note: +option or -option
en: %s: unrecognized option `%c%s'
ko: %s: 알 수 없는 옵션 `%c%s'

note: 1003.2 specifies the format of this message.
en: %s: illegal option -- %c
ko: %s: 이상한 옵션 -- %c

en: %s: invalid option -- %c
ko: %s: 이상한 옵션 -- %c

note: 1003.2 specifies the format of this message.
en: %s: option requires an argument -- %c
ko: %s: 다음 옵션은 인자가 필요합니다 -- %c

en: %s: option `-W %s' is ambiguous
ko: %s: `-W %s' 옵션이 모호합니다

en: %s: option `-W %s' doesn't allow an argument
ko: %s: `-W %s' 옵션은 인자를 받을 수 없습니다

en: Show this help message
ko: 이 도움말 메세지를 보여줌

en: Display brief usage message
ko: 간단한 사용법 메세지를 표시
