gnome-core 0.99.8.1 - en to ko translation catalogue (573 entries)

en: About
ko: 이 프로그램은

en: Properties...
ko: 속성...

en: Afterstep Clock Applet
ko: Afterstep 시계 애플릿

en: Who said NeXT is dead?
ko: 누가 NeXT를 죽었다고 하는가?

en: Timezone
ko: 시간대

en: Internal error: invalid mode in battery_set_mode
ko: 내부 애러: battery_set_mode에 잘못된 모드

en: Can't create applet!
ko: 애플릿을 만들 수 없음!

en: Could not allocate space for graph values
ko: 그래프의 값에 대해 충분한 공간을 확보하지 못함

en: Battery Monitor Settings
ko: 배터리 상태:

en: General Properties
ko: 패널 속성

en: Applet Height
ko: 애플릿 높이

en: Applet Width
ko: 애플릿 높이

en: Applet Mode
ko: 애플릿 높이

en: Graph
ko: 그래프

en: Readout
ko: 다시 읽기

en: AC-On Battery Color:
ko: AC-On 배터리 색깔:

en: AC-Off Battery Color:
ko: AC-Off 배터리 색깔:

en: Graph Interval:
ko: 그래프 간격:

en: Graph Direction:
ko: 그래프 방향:

en: Left to Right
ko: 왼쪽에서 오른쪽

en: Right to Left
ko: 오른쪽에서 왼쪽

en: Cannot open /proc/apm!  Make sure that you built APM support into your kernel.
ko: /proc/apm을 열 수 없습니다!  APM support가 커널에 포함되었는지 확인하세요

en: Could not dup() APM file descriptor: %s
ko: APM 파일 디스크립터를 dup()할 수 없습니다: %s

en: Cannot open /dev/apm; can't get data.
ko: /proc/apm을 열수 없습니다: 데이터를 가져올 수 없습니다

en: ioctl failed on /dev/apm.
ko: /dev/apm에 대해 ioctl 실패

en: APM is disabled!  Cannot read battery charge information.
ko: APM을 사용할 수 없습니다!  배터리 충전 정보를 읽을 수 없습니다.

en: Run gtcd...
ko: gtcd 실행...

en: Character Picker
ko: 문자 선택

en: Gnome Panel applet for selecting strange characters that are not on my keyboard. Released under GNU General Public Licence.
ko: 내 키보드에 없는 괴상한 글자를 선택하는 그놈 패널 애플릿.  GNU General Public License로 release

en: About...
ko: 이 프로그램은...

en: Clock and Mail Notify Applet
ko: 시계와 편지 확인 애플릿

en: Released under the GNU general public license.
    Basic digital clock with date in a tooltip. Optional 12/24 time display. Mail blinking can be for any unread mail, or only briefly when new mail arrives.
ko: GNU General Public License에 의해 release.
    툴팁 내에 기본적인 디지탈 시계 포함.  12/24 시간을 선택할 수 있음.  편지 확인은 읽지 않은 모든 편지에 대해서도 가능하고 새로운 메일이 도착했을때만 간단히 할 수도 있음.

en:  (GMT)
ko:  (UTC)

en:  (GMT %+d)
ko:  (UTC %+d)

note: add default theme
en: None (default)
ko: 없음 (기본)

en: Clock
ko: 시계

en: Display time in 12 hour format (AM/PM)
ko: 12시간 형식으로 표시 (AM/PM)

en: Display time relative to GMT (Greenwich Mean Time):
ko: UTC에 상대시간으로 표시.

en: Mail
ko: 편지

en: Blink when any mail is waiting. (Not just when mail arrives)
ko: 어떤 편지든 있으면 깜박임.  (메일이 도착하는 순간뿐만 아니라)

en: Mail file:
ko: 편지 파일:

en: When new mail is received run:
ko: 새로운 편지가 도착했을 때 실행:

en: Amount of mail to consider mailbox full (Kbytes):
ko: 편지함이 가득 찼다고 생각할 메일의 크기 (킬로바이트)

note: -- not implemented yet -- frame = gtk_frame_new(_("Ticker Information (unimplemented)")); gtk_container_set_border_width (GTK_CONTAINER (frame), 5); gtk_box_pack_start(GTK_BOX(vbox), frame, FALSE, FALSE, 0); gtk_widget_show(frame); vbox1 = gtk_vbox_new(FALSE, 1); gtk_container_add(GTK_CONTAINER(fram
en: General
ko: 일반

en: Theme file (directory):
ko: 테마 파일 (디렉토리)

en: Theme
ko: 테마

en: PPP Dialer Applet
ko: PPP 걸기 애플릿

en: A funky PPP dialer, how come no-one has thought of it before!?
ko: 케케묵은 PPP 전화 걸기, 어떻게 전에는 아무도 생각을 못했을까?

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: Used Diskspace
ko: 사용중인 디스크 공간

en: Free Diskspace
ko: 비어있는 디스크 공간

en: Textcolor
ko: 글자만 사용

en: Backgroundcolor
ko: 배경

en: Width
ko: 폭

en: Update Frequency
ko: 갱신 간격

en: Diskusage Settings
ko: 설정

en: Drive Mount Applet
ko: 드라이브 마운트 애플릿

en: Released under the GNU general public license.
    Mounts and Unmounts drives..
ko: GNU General Public License에 의해 release
    드라이브를 마운트/언마운트한다..

en:  mounted
ko:  마운트됨

en:  not mounted
ko:  마운트되지 않음

en: " reported:
ko: " 보고됨:

en: Drivemount command failed.
    "
ko: 드라이브 마운트 명령 실패
    "

en: Drive Mount Settings
ko: 드라이브 마운트 설정

en: Update in seconds:
ko: 몇초마다 업데이트?:

en: Icon:
ko: 아이콘

en: Floppy
ko: 플로피

en: Cdrom
ko: 씨디롬

en: Zip Drive
ko: ZIP 드라이브

en: Hard Disk
ko: 하드 디스크

en: Mount point:
ko: 마운트 위치

en: Use automount friendly status test
ko: automount 상태 테스트 사용

en: Esound MAnager Applet
ko: Esound 관리자 애플릿

en: This does nothing useful
ko: 아무 일도 하지 않음

en: You win!
ko: 이겼습니다!

en: Fifteen sliding pieces
ko: 열다섯개의 미끄러지는 조각

en: Sam Lloyd's all-time favorite game, now for your delight in the Gnome Panel. Guaranteed to be a productivity buster.
ko: Sam Lloyd가 언제나 가장 좋아하는 게임, 이제 그놈 패널 안에서 찾아왔다.  생산성을 떨어뜨리게 될 것을 보장함.

en: Can't create fifteen applet!
ko: fifteen 애플릿을 만들 수 없음!

en: Scramble pieces
ko: 조각 뒤섞기

en: %s the Fish
ko: 물고기 %s

en: %s the GNOME Fish Says:
ko: 그놈 물고기 %s 말하길:

en: GNOME Fish Properties
ko: 그놈 물고기 속성

en: Your GNOME Fish's Name:
ko: 당신의 그놈 물고기의 이름:

en: The Animation Filename:
ko: 애니매이션 파일이름:

en: Browse
ko: 찾아보기

en: Frames In Animation:
ko: 애니매이션의 프레임 수

en: Pause per frame (s):
ko: 각 프레임마다 쉬는시간 (초):

en: Fish
ko: 물고기

en: (with minor help from George)
ko: (George의 작은 도움으로)

en: The GNOME Fish Applet
ko: 그놈 물고기 애플릿

en: This applet has no use what-so-ever. It only takes up disk space and compilation time, and if loaded it also takes up precious panel space and memory. If anyone is found using this applet, he should be promptly sent for a psychiatric evaluation.
ko: 이 애플릿은 전혀 아무 쓸모가 없다.  이 애플릿은 디스크 공간과 컴파일 시간을 잡아먹을 뿐이고, 만약 실행된 경우에는 소중한 패널의 공간과 메모리까지 차지한다.  만약 누군가 이 애플릿을 쓰고 있다면, 그 사람은 빨리 정신 감정을 받으러 가야 한다.

en: Fvwm Pager Applet
ko: Fvwm 페이저 애플릿

en: Desk %d
ko: 데스크탑 %d

en: About
ko: 이 프로그램은

en: Properties
ko: 속성

en: Active Window Color
ko: Active 윈도우 색깔

en: Inactive Window Color
ko: Inactive 윈도우 색깔

en: Active Desktop Color
ko: Active 데스크탑 색깔

en: Inactive Desktop Color
ko: Inactive 데스크탑 색깔

en: Fvwm Pager Settings
ko: Fvwm 페이저 설정

note: This format string is used, to display the actual day, when showing a vertical panel.  For an explanation of this format string type 'man strftime'.
en: %a
    %b %d
ko: %b %d
    %a

note: This format string is used, to display the actual day, when showing a horizontal panel.
en: %a %b %d
ko: %b %d %a

en: %I:%M
    %p
ko: %p %I:%M

en: %I:%M %p
ko: %p %I:%M

en: Clock properties
ko: 시계 속성

en: Time Format
ko: 시각 형식

en: 12 hour
ko: 12시간

en: 24 hour
ko: 24시간

note: show date check box
en: Show date
ko: 날짜 보여주기

en: You have new mail.
ko: 새 편지가 왔습니다

en: You have mail.
ko: 편지가 있습니다.

en: No mail.
ko: 편지가 없습니다.

en: Execute
ko: 실행

en: before each update
ko: 각 업데이트 전에

en: Check for mail every
ko: 메일을 확인하는 간격은

en: s
ko: 초

en: Select animation
ko: 애니메이션 선택

en: Mail check properties
ko: 편지 확인 속성

en: Mail check
ko: 편지 확인

en: Mail check Applet
ko: 편지 확인 애플릿

en: Mail check notifies you when new mail is on your mailbox
ko: 새로운 편지가 편지함에 도착했을 때 알려주기

en: Text only
ko: 글자만 사용

en: Printer properties
ko: 인쇄기 속성

en: Printer name:
ko: 인쇄기 이름:

en: Print command:
ko: 인쇄기 명령:

en: Printer
ko: 인쇄기

en: GKB settings
ko: GKB 설정

en: Flag One
ko: 깃발 1

en: Flag Two
ko: 깃발 2

en: Program
ko: 프로그램

en: Menu
ko: 메뉴

en: The GNOME KB Applet
ko: 그놈 KB 애플릿

en: This applet used to switch between keyboard maps. No more. It uses setxkbmap, or xmodmap. The main site of this app moved tempolary to URL http://lsc.kva.hu/gkb.Mail me your flag, please (60x40 size),I will put it to CVS.So long, and thanks for all the fish.
ko: 이 애플릿은 키보드 맵 사이를 전환하는 데 쓰인다.  더이상은 없다.  이 프로그램은 setxkbmap 혹은 xmodmap을 사용한다.  이 프로그램의 메인 사이트는 임시로 URL http://lsc.kva.hu/gkb로 옮겨졌다.  여러분 나라의 깃발을 보내주기 바란다 (60x40 크기), 그러면 그 깃발을 CVS에 집어넣을 것이다.  그럼 안녕히, 그리고 물고기에게 감사한다.

en: Desktop Pager Applet
ko: 데스크탑 페이저 애플릿

en: Pager for a GNOME compliant Window Manager
ko: 그놈에 맞는 윈도우 매니저를 위한 페이저

en: Gnome Pager Settings
ko: Gnome 페이저 설정

en: Display
ko: 표시

en: Show all tasks on all desktops
ko: 모든 데스크탑의 태스크 보여주기

en: Show tasks
ko: 태스크 보여주기

en: Show pager
ko: 페이저 보여주기

en: Use small pagers
ko: 작은 페이저 사용

en: Show icons in tasks
ko: 태스크에 아이콘 보여주기

en: Show task list button
ko: 태스크 목록 버튼 보여주기

en: Maximum width of horizontal task list
ko: 가로 태스크 리스트의 최대 폭

en: Maximum width of vertical task list
ko: 세로 태스크 리스트의 최대 폭

en: Number of rows of horizontal tasks
ko: 가로 태스크의 줄 개수

en: Number of vertical columns of tasks
ko: 세로 태스크의 열 개수

en: Number rows of pagers
ko: 페이저의 줄 수

en: Gnome Pager Error
ko: Gnome 페이저 오류

en: You are not running a GNOME Compliant Window Manager.
    Please run a GNOME Compliant Window Manager.
    For Example:
    Enlightenment (DR-0.15)
    Then start this applet again.
ko: 그놈에 맞는 윈도우 매니저를 실행하지 않았습니다
    그놈에 맞는 윈도우 매니저를 실행해 주세요
    예를 들어:
    Enlightenment (DR-0.15)
    그 다음에 이 애플릿을 다시 시작하세요.

en: Sticky
ko: 고정

en: Show / Hide
ko: 보여주기 / 숨기기

en: Shade / Unshade
ko: 가리기 / 들추기

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Nuke
ko: 핵공격

en: Mini-Commander Applet
ko: 미니 커맨더 애플릿

en: not unique
ko: 유일하지 않음

en: completing...
ko: 완성...

en: no /bin/sh
ko: /bin/sh 이 없음

en: completed
ko: 완성

en: not found
ko: 찾을 수 없음

en: end of history list
ko: 히스토리 리스트의 끝

note: enter pressed -> exec command
en: starting...
ko: 시작...

en: history list empty
ko: 히스토리 리스트 없음

note: title
en: Command history
ko: 명령 히스토리

note: build file select dialog
en: Start program
ko: 프로그램 시작

en: fork error
ko: fork 오류

en: child exited
ko: 자식 프로세스 종료

en: orient. changed
ko: 방향 변경

en: Browser
ko: 브라우저

en: History
ko: 히스토리

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: ready...
ko: 준비...

en: time & date on
ko: 시각 & 날짜 보이기

en: time on
ko: 시각 보이기

en: date on
ko: 날짜 보이기

en: clock off
ko: 시계 없애기

en: saving prefs...
ko: 속성 저장...

en: Mini-Commander Properties
ko: 미니 커맨더 속성

note: show time check box
en: Show time
ko: 시각 보여주기

note: Size
en: Size
ko: 크기

note: applet width
en: Applet width:
ko: 애플릿 폭:

note: applet height
en: Applet height:
ko: 애플릿 높이:

note: cmd line height
en: Command line height:
ko: 명령 행 높이:

note: hint
en: 
    Sometimes the applet has to be moved on the panel
    to make a change of the size visible.
ko: 
    가끔 바뀐 크기를 보이게 하려면 패널에서
    옮겨야 합니다.

note: Color
en: Colors
ko: 색상

note: fg
en: Command line foreground:
ko: 명령행 전경색

note: bg
en: Command line background:
ko: 명령행 배경색

note: prefix
en: Prefix %.2d:
ko: 접두어 %.2d:

note: command
en:    Macro %.2d:
ko:    모듬 %.2d:

en: Macros
ko: 모듬

en: Run gmix...
ko: gmix 실행...

en: Modem Lights Applet
ko: 모뎀 깜빡이 애플릿

en: Released under the GNU general public license.
    A modem status indicator and dialer.Lights in order from the top or left are RX and TX
ko: GNU General Public License에 의해 release
    모뎀 상태를 알려주고, 전화를 건다.  위에서부터 혹은 좌로부터 깜빡이들은 각각 RX와 TX이다.

en: You are currently connected.
    Do you want to disconnect?
ko: 현재 연결되어 있습니다
    연결을 끊겠습니까?

en: Do you want to connect?
ko: 연결하겠습니까?

en: not connected
ko: 연결되어 있지 않음

en: Modem Lights Settings
ko: 모뎀 깜박이 설정

en: Updates per second
ko: 몇초마다 업데이트하는가:

en: Connect command:
ko: 인쇄기 명령:

en: Disconnect command:
ko: 인쇄기 명령:

note: confirmation checkbox
en: Confirm connection
ko: 연결 확인

en: Modem lock file:
ko: 모뎀 lock 파일

en: Device:
ko: 장치:

note: ISDN checkbox
en: Use ISDN
ko: ISDN 사용

en: Advanced
ko: 고급

en: CPU Load
ko: CPU 로드

en: Load Graph
ko: 로드 그래프

en: Refersh interval (ms):
ko: 다시 그리기 주기 (천분의 일초):

en: Width:
ko: 폭:

en: Height:
ko: 높이:

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Nice
ko: 우선순위

en: System
ko: 시스템

en: Idle
ko: 유휴

en: Other
ko: 그 외

en: Shared
ko: 공유

en: Buffers
ko: 버퍼

en: Free
ko: 여유

en: Used
ko: 사용중

en: Memory Load
ko: 메모리 로드

en: Swap Load
ko: 스왑 로드

en: Netload Error
ko: 네트워크 사용량 애러

en: An error occured in the Netload Applet:
ko: 네트워크 사용량 애플릿에 애러 발생

en: The GNOME Network Load Applet
ko: 그놈 네트워크 사용량 애플릿

en: This applet is released under the terms and conditions of the GNU Public Licence.This applet shows the load on a network device. It requires the /proc/net/ip_acct interface to be present and set up correctly for the device.
ko: 이 애플릿은 GNU General Public License에 의해 배포됩니다.  이 애플릿은 네트워크 장치의 로드를 보여줍니다.  이 프로그램은 /proc/net/ip_acct 인터페이스가 있어야 하고, 이 장치에 맞게 제대로 세팅되어 있어야 합니다.

en: Network Traffic
ko: 네트워크 사용량

en: Traffic bars
ko: 사용량 막대

en: Device name (like ppp0 or eth0)
ko: 장치 이름 (예: ppp0, eth0)

en: Vertical spacing of bars (in kilobytes)
ko: 막대의 수직 크기 (킬로바이트)

en: properties.c: gnome_property_box_new() failed.
ko: properties.c: gnome_property_box_new() 실패.

en: Network Load Settings
ko: 네트워크 사용량 설정

en: Device
ko: 장치

en: Articles
ko: 기사

en: Show topic images
ko: 토픽 그림을 보여주기

en: Show department
ko: department 보여주기

en: Show extra information (Time, Author, Comments)
ko: 그외의 정보 보여주기 (시간, 저자, 코멘트)

en: Delay between articles (10 = 1 sec):
ko: 각 기사 사이의 지연시간 (10 = 1 초):

en: (These settings do not take effect until a refresh)
ko: (이 세팅은 refresh할때까지는 효과가 없습니다)

en: Open new window
ko: 새로운 창 열기

en: Scrolling
ko: 스크롤

en: Smooth scroll
ko: 부드러운 스크롤

en: Smooth type
ko: 부드러운 타입

en: Speed
ko: 속도

en: Delay when wrapping text:
ko: wrapping text의 시간간격

en: Scroll speed between lines (Smooth scroll):
ko: 각 줄사이의 스크롤 속도 (부드러운 스크롤)

en: No articles
ko: 기사가 없습니다

en: Slashapp article list
ko: Slashapp 기사 리스트

en: creating user directory: %s
ko: 사용자 디렉토리 만들기: %s

en: unable to create user directory: %s
ko: 사용자 디렉토리를 만들 수 없습니다: %s

en: No articles found
ko: 기사를 찾을 수 없음

en: John Ellis <johne@bellatlantic.net> - Display engine
ko: John Ellis <johne@bellatlantic.net> - 표시 엔진

en: A ticker to display Slashdot headlines
ko: Slashdot 헤드라인을 표시해 주는 ticker

en: Loading headlines........
ko: 헤드라인을 읽고 있습니다........

en: Show article listing
ko: 기사 리스트 보여주기

en: Refresh articles
ko: 기사 다시 표시하기

en: The Web Browser Controller
ko: 웹 브라우저 조종기

en: This applet currently sends getURL commands to netscape throught the -remote interface.  Hopefully later more webrowsers will be supported.
ko: 이 애플릿은 현재 -remote 인터페이스를 이용해 getURL 명령을 netscape로 보낸다.  앞으로 더 많은 웹브라우저가 지원되길 바란다.

en: Clear
ko: 지우기

en: Launch new window
ko: 새 창 띄우기

en: WebControl Properties
ko: 키보드 속성

en: Display URL label
ko: URL label 표시

en: Display "launch new window" option
ko: "새 창 띄우기" 옵션 표시

en: Look
ko: 겉모양

en: Submenu:
ko: 서브메뉴:

en: Unable to create file: %s
ko: 파일을 새로 만들 수 없음: %s

en: unable to remove .order file: %s
ko: .order 파일을 지울 수 없음: %s

en: File exists.
ko: 파일이 이미 존재합니다.

en: Failed to create file.
ko: 파일을 새로 만드는 데 실패.

en: You can't add an entry to that submenu.
    You do not have the proper permissions.
ko: 이 서브메뉴에 새로운 항목을 추가할 수 없습니다.
    그럴 권한이 없습니다.

en: New Submenu
ko: 새 서브메뉴

en: Create Submenu:
ko: 서브메뉴 만들기:

en: You must select something first.
ko: 먼저 무언가를 선택해야 합니다.

en: You can not delete a top level submenu.
ko: 맨 위의 서브메뉴를 지울 수 없습니다.

en: You can't delete that file.
    You do not have the proper permissions.
ko: 이 파일을 지울 수 없습니다.
    그럴 권한이 없습니다.

en: Delete this menu item?
ko: 이 메뉴항목 지울까요?

en: Delete empty submenu?
ko: 빈 서브메뉴를 지울까요?

en: Are you sure you want to delete this submenu and all its contents?
ko: 정말로 이 서브메뉴와 그 안에 들어 있는 것들을 전부 지울까요?

en: This change conflicts with an existing menu item.
    No two menu items in a submenu can have the same name.
ko: 이렇게 바꾸면 기존의 메뉴 항목과 충돌합니다.
    한 서브메뉴의 두개의 메뉴 항목이 같은 이름을 가질 수 없습니다.

en: You are not allowed to move that item there.
    You do not have the proper permissions.
ko: 그 항목을 여기로 옮길 수 없습니다.
    그럴 권한이 없습니다.

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Revert
ko: 되돌리기

en: New
ko: 새것

en: _New Submenu...
ko: 새 서브메뉴(_N)...

en: Create a new submenu
ko: 새 서브메뉴 만들기

en: New _Item...
ko: 새 항목(_I)...

en: Create a new menu item
ko: 새로운 메뉴 항목 만들기

en: _Delete...
ko: 지우기(_D)...

en: _Sort Submenu
ko: 서브메뉴 정렬(_S)

en: Sort Submenu _Recursive
ko: 아래 서브메뉴까지 정렬(_R)

en: _File
ko: 파일(_F)

en: _Sort
ko: 정렬(_S)

en: _Help
ko: 도움말(_H)

en: New Item
ko: 새 항목

en: Create a new item
ko: 새 항목 만들기

en: Delete
ko: 지우기

en: Delete selected menu item
ko: 선택된 메뉴항목 지우기

en: Move up
ko: 위로 이동

en: Move selected menu up
ko: 선택된 메뉴 위로 이동

en: Move down
ko: 아래로 이동

en: Move selected menu down
ko: 선택된 메뉴 아래로 이동

en: Edit selected menu item properties
ko: 선택된 메뉴의 속성 편집

en: Sort Submenu
ko: 서브메뉴 정렬

en: Sort selected submenu
ko: 선택된 서브메뉴 정렬

en: GNOME menu editor
ko: 그놈 메뉴 편집기

en: Released under the terms of the GNU Public License.
    GNOME menu editor.
ko: GNU General Public License에 의해 배포됨.
    그놈 메뉴 편집기.

en: The menu item must have a name
ko: 메뉴 아이템은 이름이 있어야 합니다

en: The menu entry must have a filename
ko: 메뉴 항목은 파일이름이있어야 합니다.

en: Save changes?
ko: 바뀐 점을 저장할까요?

en: This change conflicts with an existing menu item
ko: 이렇게 바꾸면 기존의 메뉴 아이템과 충돌합니다

en: Overwrite existing menu entry?
ko: 기존 메뉴 항목을 덮어쓸까요?

en: One moment, reading menus...
ko: 잠시, 메뉴를 읽고 있습니다...

en: GNOME
ko: 그놈

note: system's menu tree
en: System Menus
ko: 시스템 메뉴

en: Top of system menus
ko: 시스템 메뉴의 맨 위

note: user's menu tree
en: User Menus
ko: 사용자 메뉴

en: Top of user menus
ko: 사용자 메뉴의 맨 위

en: GNOME Terminal
ko: 그놈 터미널

en: The GNOME terminal emulation program.
ko: 그놈 터미널 프로그램

en: Default
ko: 기본사항

en: You have switched the class of this window. Do you
     want to reconfigure this window to match the default
    configuration of the new class?
ko: 이 윈도우의 class를 변경했습니다.
    이 윈도우를 새로운 class의 기본 설정에
    맞도록 다시 설정하시겠습니까?

en: Linux console
ko: 리눅스 콘솔

en: Color Xterm
ko: 컬러 Xterm

en: White on black
ko: 검은 배경에 흰글자

en: Black on white
ko: 흰 배경에 검은 글자

en: Green on black
ko: 검은 배경에 녹색 글자

en: Black on light yellow
ko: 옅은 노란색 배경에 검은 글자

en: Custom colors
ko: 그 외의 색깔

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: Hidden
ko: 숨김

note: Font
en: Font:
ko: 글꼴:

en: Browse...
ko:  찾아보기...

note: Terminal class
en: Terminal Class
ko: 터미널 class

note: Blinking status
en: Blinking cursor
ko: 깜빡이는 커서

note: Show menu bar
en: Hide menu bar
ko: 메뉴바 숨기기

note: Toggle the bell
en: Silence Terminal bell
ko: 터미널 삑소리 없애기

note: Swap keys
en: Swap DEL/Backspace
ko: DEL/Backspace 뒤 바꾸기

note: Word selection class
en: Select-by-word characters
ko: 단어 단위로 선택

en: Image
ko: 그림

note: Background Pixmap checkbox
en: Background pixmap
ko: 배경 그림

note: Background pixmap filename
en: Pixmap file:
ko: 그림 파일:

note: Transparency
en: Transparent
ko: 투명하게

note: Shaded
en: Background should be shaded (slow)
ko: 배경에 그늘을 지도록 한다 (느려짐)

note: Color palette
en: Color palette:
ko: 색깔 파레트:

note: Foreground, background buttons
en: Foreground color:
ko: 전경색:

en: Background color:
ko: 배경색:

note: default foreground/backgorund selector
en: Colors:
ko: 색깔:

note: Scrollbar position
en: Scrollbar position
ko: 스크롤바 위치

note: Scroll back
en: Scrollback lines
ko: 스크롤할 수 있는 줄수

note: Scroll on keystroke checkbox
en: Scroll on keystroke
ko: 키입력이 들어올 경우 스크롤

note: Scroll on output checkbox
en: Scroll on output
ko: 출력이 있을 경우 스크롤

en: Color selector
ko: 색깔 선택

en: _New terminal
ko: 새 터미널(_N)

en: Creates a new terminal window
ko: 새 터미널 윈도우 만들기

en: _Hide menubar
ko: 메뉴바 숨기기(_H)

en: _Close terminal
ko: 터미널 닫기(_C)

en: _Show menubar
ko: 메뉴바 보이기(_S)

en: C_olor selector...
ko: 색깔 선택...(_O)

en: Terminal class name
ko: 터미널 class 이름

en: Specifies font name
ko: 폰트 이름 지정

en: Do not start up shells as logins shells
ko: 로긴셸을 실행하지 않는다

en: Start up shells as logins shells
ko: 로긴셸을 실행한다

en: Specifies the geometry for the main window
ko: 주 윈도우의 위치,크기 지정

en: Execute this program instead of a shell
ko: 셸 대신에 프로그램을 실행한다

en: Foreground color
ko: 전경색

en: Background color
ko: 배경색

en: Update utmp entry
ko: utmp 항목 갱신

en: Do not update utmp entry
ko: utmp 항목 갱신하지 않음

en: Update wtmp entry
ko: wtmp 항목 갱신

en: Do not update wtmp entry
ko: wtmp 항목 생신하지 않음

en: Set the window title
ko: 윈도우 제목 정하기

en: TITLE
ko: 제목

en: Enable gsm debugging
ko: gsm 디버깅 켜기

en: Millisecond period spent waiting for clients to register (0=forever)
ko: 클라이언트가 등록하기까지 기다리는 시간 (천분의 일초) (0=영원히)

en: A session shutdown is in progress.
ko: 세션 닫기가 진행 중입니다.

en: The Gnome Session Manager unexpectedly
    lost contact with program "%s".
ko: Gnome 세션 관리자가 예기치 못하게
    프로그램 "%s"와의 연결이 끊겼습니다.

en: The Gnome Session Manager unexpectedly
    lost contact with an unnamed program.
ko: Gnome 세션 관리자가 예기치 못하게
    한 이름없는 프로그램과의 연결이 끊겼습니다.

en: Kill session
ko: 세션 없애기

en: save-session: couldn't connect to session manager
ko: save-session: 세션 관리자와 연결할 수 없음

en: Gnome Session Properties
ko: 마우스 속성

en: Startup Programs
ko: 프로그램 시작

note: label for the exec entry
en: Program:
ko: 프로그램:

en: Geometry of window
ko: 창 높이

en: Bookmark
ko: 책갈피

en: Page Title
ko: 페이지 제목

en: Gnome Help Bookmarks
ko: Gnome 도움말 책갈피

note: Buttons
en: Remove
ko: 삭제

en: X position of window
ko: 창의 가로 위치

en: Y position of window
ko: 창의 세로 위치

en: Width of window
ko: 창 폭

en: Height of window
ko: 창 높이

en: Debug level
ko: 디버그 단계

en: Gnome Help Browser
ko: Gnome 도움말 프로그램

en: GNOME Help Browser allows easy access to various forms of documentation on your system
ko: 그놈 도움말 보기는 시스템에 설치된 각종 형식의 문서를 쉽게 접근할 수 있게 해 줍니다

en: History size
ko: History 크기

en: History file
ko: History 파일

en: Cache size
ko: cache 크기

en: Cache file
ko: cache 파일

en: Bookmark file
ko: 책갈피 파일

en: Man Path
ko: Man 경로

en: Info Path
ko: Info 경로

en: GNOME Help Path
ko: 그놈 도움말 경로

en: Gnome Help Configure
ko: Gnome 도움말 설정

en: History and cache
ko: History와 cache

en: Paths
ko: 경로

en: <body><h2>Error: file not found</h2></body>
ko: <body><h2>애러: 파일이 없음</h2></body>

en: Last
ko: 마지막

en: Count
ko: 갯수

en: Gnome Help History
ko: Gnome 도움말 History

en: User Commands
ko: 사용자 명령

en: System Calls
ko: 시스템 콜

en: Library Functions
ko: 라이브러리 함수

en: Special Files
ko: 특수 파일들

en: File Formats
ko: 파일 형식

en: Games
ko: 게임

note: Miscellaneous frame
en: Miscellaneous
ko: 기타

en: Administration
ko: 관리

note: Add one new item for each type This really should iterate through the toc_config list MAN PAGES
en: Man Pages
ko: Man 페이지

note: INFO PAGES
en: Info Pages
ko: Info 페이지

note: GNOME HELP
en: GNOME Help
ko: 그놈 도움말

en: <h1>Table of Contents</h1>
ko: <h1>차례</h1>

note: Man Pages
en: <h2>Man Pages</h2>
ko: <h2>Man 페이지</h2>

en: <br><br><h2>Info Pages</h2>
ko: <br><br><h2>Info 페이지</h2>

en: <br><br><h2>GNOME Help</h2>
ko: <br><br><h2>그놈 도움말</h2>

en: <HTML>
    <BODY>
    <H2>Results of the substring search for the string
ko: <HTML>
    <BODY>
    <H2>문자열에 대한 부분 문자열 탐색의 결과

en: 
    <p>
    <br>
    <H3>GNU Info Pages</H3>
    <p>
    <UL>
ko: 
    <p>
    <br>
    <H3>GNU Info 페이지</H3>
    <p>
    <UL>

en: 
    <p>
    <br>
    <H3>GNOME Help Pages</H3>
    <p>
    <UL>
ko: 
    <p>
    <br>
    <H3>그놈 도움말 페이지</H3>
    <p>
    <UL>

en: <br><B>No matches found</B>
ko: <br><B>맞는 경우를 찾을 수 없습니다</B>

en: <BODY>Could not load default TOC page</BODY>
ko: <BODY>기본 TOC 페이지를 읽을 수 없습니다</BODY>

en: <BODY>Unknown TOC argument</BODY>
ko: <BODY>알 수 없는 TOC 인자</BODY>

en: _New Window
ko: 새 창(_N)

en: Open new browser window
ko: 새로운 브라우저 창 열기

en: _Add Bookmark
ko: 책갈피 추가(_A)

en: Add bookmark
ko: 책갈피 추가

en: _History
ko: 히스토리(_H)

en: Show History Window
ko: History 윈도우 보이기

en: _Bookmarks
ko: 책갈피(_B)

en: Show Bookmarks Window
ko: 책갈피 윈도우 보이기

en: _Window
ko: 윈도우(_W)

en: Back
ko: 뒤로

en: Go to the previous location in the history list
ko: history 리스트에서 이전 위치로 가기

en: Forward
ko: 앞으로

en: Go to the next location in the history list
ko: history 리스트의 다음 위치로 가기

en: Reload
ko: 다시 읽기

en: Index
ko: 색인

en: Show Documentation Index
ko: 문서의 색인 보여주기

en: BMarks
ko: 책갈피

en: Help on Help
ko: 도움말에 대한 도움말

en: Location:
ko: 위치:

en: Error loading document:
    
    %s
ko: 문서를 읽어들이는 데 애러:
    
    %s

en: Ok
ko: 확인

en: Remove from panel
ko: 패널에서 삭제

en: Move applet
ko: 애플릿 이동

en: Tooltip/Name
ko: 툴팁 보여주기

en: Icon
ko: 아이콘

en: Applet appearance
ko: 애플릿 겉모습

en: Drawer handle
ko: 서랍 관련

note: we store this in w for later use!, so don't use w as temp from now on
en: Enable hidebutton
ko: 숨기기버튼 보임

en: Enable hidebutton arrow
ko: 숨기기버튼 화살표 보임

en: Drawer
ko: 서랍

en: This launch icon does not specify a program to run
ko: 이 실행 아이콘은 실행할 프로그램을 지정하지 않고 있습니다

en: App
ko: 프로그램

en: Launcher properties
ko: 실행기 속성

en: Create launcher applet
ko: 실행 애플릿 만들기

en: Log out
ko: 로그아웃

en: Log out of GNOME
ko: 그놈 로그아웃

en: I've detected a panel already running.
    Start another panel as well?
    (The new panel will not be restarted.)
ko: 이미 실행중인 패널을 발견했습니다.
    그래도 패널을 또 시작할까요?
    (새로운 패널은 재시작하지 않을 것입니다.)

en: The GNOME Panel
ko: 그놈 패널

en: This program is responsible for launching other applications, embedding small applets within itself, world peace, and random X crashes.
ko: 이 프로그램은 다른 프로그램을 실행하고, 내부에 작은 애플릿들을 포함하고, 세계 평화와 더불어 X가 무단종료될 경우에 대해 책임이 있습니다.

en: Can't load entry
ko: 항목을 읽어들일 수 없습니다

en: Desktop entry properties
ko: 데스크탑 항목 속성

en: Add this launcher to panel
ko: 실행기를 패널에 추가

en: Add this to personal menu
ko: 개인 메뉴에 추가

en: Add this as drawer to panel
ko: 서랍으로 패널에 추가

en: Add this as menu to panel
ko: 메뉴로 패널에 추가

en: Properties ...
ko: 속성...

en: Can't get goad_id from desktop entry!
ko: 데스크탑 항목에서 goad_id를 얻을 수 없음!

en: Can't get goad_id for applet, ignoring it
ko: 애플릿에 대한 goad_id를 얻을 수 없음, 무시

en:  (empty)
ko: (비었음)

en: Applets
ko: 애플릿

en: Edge panel
ko: 가장자리 패널

en: Corner panel
ko: 구석 패널

en: System menus
ko: 시스템 메뉴

en: User menus
ko: 사용자 메뉴

en: Red Hat menus
ko: Red Hat 메뉴

en: Remove this panel
ko: 패널에서 삭제

en: Add applet
ko: 애플릿 추가

en: Add new panel
ko: 패널에 추가

en: Convert to corner panel
ko: 구석 패널로 바꾸기

en: Convert to edge panel
ko: 가장자리 패널로 바꾸기

en: Add main menu
ko: 주 메뉴 추가

en: Add drawer
ko: 서랍 추가

en: Add log out button
ko: 로그아웃 버튼 추가

en: Add swallowed app
ko: 삼킬 프로그램 추가

en: Add new launcher
ko: 새로운 실행기 추가

en: This panel properties...
ko: 패널 속성...

en: Global properties...
ko: 전체 속성...

en: Panel
ko: 패널

en: Lock screen
ko: 화면 잠금

en: About GNOME...
ko: 그놈은...

en: Can't open directory, using main menu!
ko: 디렉토리를 열수 없어서, 메인 메뉴를 사용합니다!

en: In a submenu
ko: 서브메뉴 안에서

en: On the main menu
ko: 주 메뉴에서

en: Menu properties
ko: 메뉴 속성

en: Menu type
ko: 메뉴 타입

en: Main menu
ko: 주 메뉴

en: Normal menu
ko: 보통 메뉴

en: System menu:
ko: 시스템 메뉴:

en: User menu:
ko: 사용자 메뉴:

en: Red Hat menu (if found):
ko: Red Hat 메뉴 (찾아지면):

en: Menu path
ko: 메뉴 경로

note: Position frame
en: Position
ko: 위치

note: Top Position
en: Top
ko: 위

en: Bottom
ko: 아래

note: Auto-hide/stayput frame
en: Minimize options
ko: 최소화 옵션

note: Auto-hide
en: Auto hide
ko: 자동 숨기기

note: Hidebuttons enable
en: Enable hidebuttons
ko: 숨기기버튼 보이기

note: Arrow enable
en: Enable hidebutton arrows
ko: 숨기기버튼 화살표 보이기

note: North East Position
en: North east
ko: 북동

en: South west
ko: 남서

en: North west
ko: 북서

en: South east
ko: 남서

note: Orientation frame
en: Orientation
ko: 방향

note: Horizontal
en: Horizontal
ko: 수평

en: Vertical
ko: 수직

note: Hidebuttons frame
en: Hidebutton options
ko: 숨기기버튼 선택사항

note: selector frame
en: Background
ko: 배경

note: standard background
en: Standard
ko: 표준

en: Pixmap
ko: 픽스맵

en: Color
ko: 색상

note: image frame
en: Image file
ko: 그림 파일

en: Scale image to fit panel
ko: 패널 크기에 맞게 그림 크기를 조정

en: Panel properties
ko: 패널 속성

note: Animation enable
en: Enable animations
ko: 애니메이션 사용

note: AutoHide Animation step_size scale frame
en: Auto-hide animation speed
ko: 자동숨기기 애니매이션 속도

note: ExplicitHide Animation step_size scale frame
en: Explicit-hide animation speed
ko: 수동숨기기 애니매이션 속도

note: DrawerHide Animation step_size scale frame
en: Drawer animation speed
ko: 서랍 애니매이션 속도

note: Minimize Delay scale frame
en: Auto-hide minimize delay (ms)
ko: 자동숨기기 지연시간 (천분의 일초)

note: Minimized size scale frame
en: Auto-hide minimized size (pixels)
ko: 자동숨기기 크기 (픽셀)

note: Enable tiles frame
en: Tiles enabled
ko: 타일 사용

note: Image frame
en: Image files
ko: 그림 파일

en: Tile filename (up)
ko: 타일 파일이름 (위)

en: Tile filename (down)
ko: 타일 파일이름 (아래)

note: Minimized size scale frame
en: Border width (tile only)
ko: 경계선 두께 (타일의 경우)

note: Minimized size scale frame
en: Depth (displacement when pressed)
ko: 깊이 (눌렀을 때 이동하는 정도)

note: Tooltips frame
en: Tooltips
ko: 아이콘 툴팁

note: Tooltips enable
en: Tooltips enabled
ko: 툴팁 보여주기

note: Menu frame
en: Menus
ko: 메뉴

note: Small Icons
en: Show small icons
ko: 작은 아이콘 보여주기

note: Dot Buttons
en: Show ... buttons
ko: 보이기 ... 버튼

note: Off Panel Popup menus
en: Show popup menus outside of panels
ko: 패널 바깥에 팝업 메뉴 보이기

note: Hungry Menus
en: Keep menus in memory
ko: 메뉴를 기억장치에 가지고 있기

note: Movement frame
en: Movement
ko: 이동

note: Switched
en: Switched movement
ko: 바꾸기 이동

en: Free movement (doesn't disturb other applets)
ko: 자유로운 이동 (다른 애플릿을 고정시켜 둠)

note: Prompt before log out
en: Prompt before logout
ko: 로그아웃 전에 물어보기

note: Autoraise
en: Raise panels on mouse-over (non GNOME compliant window managers only)
ko: 패널을 위에 놓기 (그놈에 맞지 않는 윈도우 매니저 전용)

note: Keep on bottom
en: Keep panel below windows (GNOME compliant window managers only)
ko: 패널을 윈도우 밑에 놓기 (그놈에 맞지 안흔 윈도우 매니저 전용)

note: Drawer/launcher auto close
en: Close drawer if a launcher inside it is pressed
ko: 내부의 실행기가 눌러지면 서랍 닫기

note: Minimize Delay scale frame
en: Applet padding
ko: 애플릿 사이의 간격

en: Launcher icon
ko: 실행기 아이콘

en: Drawer icon
ko: 서랍 아이콘

en: Menu icon
ko: 메뉴 아이콘

en: Logout icon
ko: 로그아웃 아이콘

en: Global panel configuration
ko: 전체 패널 설정

en: Animation
ko: 애니메이션

en: General icon settings
ko: 일반 아이콘 세팅

en: Really log out?
ko: 정말로 로그아웃하겠습니까?

en: Ask next time
ko: 다음에도 물어보기

en: Create swallow applet
ko: 삼킴 애플릿 만들기

en: Title of application to swallow
ko: 삼킬 응용 프로그램의 이름

en: Command (optional)
ko: 명령 (선택사항)

en: Height
ko: 높이
